Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

Documents

Intramural Sports

Fall 2016 Semester Office Hours

Tuesday, August 23 - Thursday, December 8, 2016

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 

Friday, December 9 - Thursday, December 15, 2016

Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

The Office will be closed on the following dates:

  • Monday, September 5
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Friday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 23 - Friday, November 25
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 - Friday, January 6, 2017

 

Spring 2017 Semester Office Hours

Monday, January 9 - Monday, April 24, 2017

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 26 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

The office will be closed on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 16
  • Friday, March 10 (Office will close at 1 p.m.
  • Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17
  • Friday, April 21
  • Wednesday, May 3 - Friday, May 19

*NOTE: When office is closed, please seek professional staff for assistance.*

Intramural Sports Registration Dates

To register for intramural sports, you must create an account through IMLeagues.com. See how to set up your account. Registration opens at 10 a.m. on respective registration dates. Choose your season and then click on a specific sport to learn when registration opens and closes. 


Intramural Job Openings

Intramural sports offers a variety of ways to get involved, ranging from one-day events to semester-long individual and team sports. Therefore, we are in need of new officials and scorekeepers/equipment managers every semester. No experience is needed, just a good attitude and a willingness to do your best. 

View job opportunities in intramural sports.


Scheduling System for Intramural Participants

Intramural sports offers a system for participants to view their team schedules and standings where captains and participants can click on their sport. From there, they can decide whether to view their standings, schedules or brackets in a much simpler, user-friendly format. 


Contact Us

B147 RPAC
Phone: 614-292-2732 • Email: intramurals@osu.edu • Intramural Weather Hotline: 614-688-8695

Sponsors

  • Army
  • Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Columbus Crew
  • Fed Ex
  • Papa Johns Sponsor