Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

  • Soccer Club Soccer Club


Sport Clubs

Competitive Sports 2016-2017 Office Hours 

The office will be closed on the following dates:

  • Friday, April 21
  • Wednesday, May 3 - Friday, May 19


Looking for information about the 2017 NIRSA NATIONAL BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS?  Click here!

Sports clubs are designed to serve individual interests in different sports and recreational activities. These teams are not NCAA affiliated.

Participation in the program enhances and promotes the element of good sportsmanship, the development of skills, the well-being derived from physical activity and the social aspect within each sport. If competition is desired, opportunities exist in varying degrees within individual clubs.

Listed below are all current sport clubs that include competitive, recreational and martial arts organizations. Please click on each club to view the individual web sites.

Club websites are not maintained by the Department of Recreational Sports. Views expressed on club websites are not necessarily the views of the Department of Recreational Sports.

Our Clubs and presidents' contact information

Club Name


National Governing Body (NGB)


Aikido Yoshokai club

David Ignacio

Aikido Yoshokai Association of North America (AYANA)

Aikido Yoshokai Constitution

All Girls Cheer

Blair Hottois

National Cheerleaders Association (NCA)

All Girls Cheer Constitution

Alpine Ski and Board Club

Josh Wymyslo

United States Collegiate Ski and Snowboard Association (USCSA)

Alpine Ski And Board Constitution

Archery Club

Liz Pospisil

USA Archery

Archery Constitution

Badminton Club

Haige Wang

Intercollegiate Badminton Association (IBA)

Badminton Constitution

Baseball Club

Aaron Gase

National Club Baseball Association (NCBA)

Baseball Constitution

Men's Basketball Club

Nick Grover

National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association (NIRSA)


Women's Basketball Club

Cori Medley

National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association (NIRSA)

Women's Basketball Constitution

Bowling Club

Ryan Olson

United States Bowling Conference

Bowling Constitution

Boxing Club

Tianzhe Zhao

USA Boxing

Boxing Constitution

Chess Club

Winston Chen

United States Chess Federation (USCF)

Chess Constitution


Brandon Buss

American Collegiate Rowing (ACR)

Crew Constitution

Cricket Club

Darpan Patel

American College Cricket (ACC)

Cricket Constitution

Dance Sport Club

Haley Bockrath

USA Dance

 Dance Sport Constitution

Dodgeball Club

Jeff Starr

National Collegiate Dodgeball Association (NCDA)

Dodgeball Constitution 

Dragon Phoenix Wushu Club

Christine Dong

Noah Mastruserio

 Collegiate Wushu

Dragon Phoenix Wushu Constitution 

Hunt Seat Equestrian Club

Erica Johnson

Intercollegiate Horse Shows Association (IHSA)

Hunt Seat Equestrian Constitution 

Western Equestrian Club

Taylor Overmier

Intercollegiate Horse Shows Association (IHSA)

Western Equestrian Constitution 

Fencing Club

Cara Schaefer

Dermot Hutchinson

United States Fencing Association (USFA)

Fencing Constitution 

Figure Skating Club

Rina Saji

United States Figure Skating Association (USFSA)

Figure Skating Constitution 

Football Club

Ken Merchant

National Club Football Association (NCFA)

Football Constitution 

Field Hockey

Jamie Pratt


Field Hockey Constitution 

Gymnastics Club

Zoe Zeid

National Association of Intercollegiate Gymnastics Clubs (NAIGC)

Gymnastics Constitution 

Golf Club

Bryan King

National Collegiate Club Golf Association

 Golf Constitution 

Men's Ice Hockey Club

Eric Sperli

American Collegiate Hockey Association (ACHA)

Men's Ice Hockey Constitution 

Women's Ice Hockey Club

Melinda Vercollone

American Collegiate Hockey Association (ACHA)

Women's Ice Hockey Constitution 

Indoor Soccer Club

Evan Matuzsak


Indoor Soccer Constitution 

Judo Club

Kulraj Sumra

National Collegiate Judo Association (NCJA)

Judo Constitution

Ju-Jitsu Club

Kyle Hido

North American Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Federation (NABJJF)

Ju-Jitsu Constitution

Men's Lacrosse Club

Noah Wiesner

National College Lacrosse League (NCLL)

Men's Lacrosse Constitution

Women's Lacrosse Club

Brynne Drohan

Women's Collegiate Lacrosse Associates (WCLA)

Women's Lacrosse Constitution

Paintball Club

Raymond Greenfield

National Collegiate Paintball Association (NCPA)

Paintball Constitution

Powerlifting Club

Steve Kearney


Powerlifting Constitution

Raquetball Club

Ruben Morgan

USA Racquetball

Raquetball Constitution

Roller Hockey Club

Nathaniel Montgomery

National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association (NCRHA)

Roller Hockey Constitution

Men's Rugby Club

Nathan  Grose

USA Rugby

Men's Rugby Constitution

Women's Rugby Club

McKenna Cimperman

USA Rugby

Women's Rugby Constitution

Shotokan Karate Club

Vince Talley

  National Collegiate Karate Association (NCKA)

Shotokan Karate Constitution

Shuai Chiao Kungfu Club

Richie Tran


Shuai Chiao Kungfu Constitution

Men's Soccer Club

Mike McKune

National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association (NIRSA)

Men's Soccer Constitution

Women's Soccer Club

Sarah Glenn

National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association (NIRSA)

Women's Soccer Constitution

Softball Club

Bree Williams

National Club Softball Association (NCSA)

Softball Constitution

Squash Club

David Busarow

College Squash Association

Squash Constitution

Club Swimming

Brandon Voorhies

USA Swimming

Swimming Constitution



Taekwondo Club

Patrick Muller

National Collegiate Taekwondo Association (NCTA)

Taekwondo Constitution

Tang Soo Do Club

Sara Lucci

Tang Soo Do Club

Tang Soo Do Constitution

Team Handball Club

Jeremy Smith

Joshua Forsthoefel

Team Handball Club

Team Handball Constitution

Tennis Club

Dylan Stern

National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association (NIRSA)

Tennis Constitution

Triathalon Club

Connor Divens

USA Triathlon

Triathalon Constitution

Twirl Club

Haley Dicus

 America Youth on Parade (AYOP)

Twirl Constitution

Men's Ultimate Disc Club

Mitch O'Connor

 USA Ultimate

Men's Ultimate Disc Constitution

Women's Ultimate Disc Club

Alora Reiff

 USA Ultimate

Women's Ultimate Disc Constitution

Women's Volleyball Club

Olivia Monnin

 National Collegiate Volleyball Federation (NCVF)

Women's Volleyball Constitution

Men's Volleyball Club

Karlis Abuls

 National Collegiate Volleyball Federation (NCVF)

Men's Volleyball Constitution

Men's Water Polo Club

Drace Penley

 Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA)

Men's Water Polo Constitution

Women's Water Polo Club

Megan Wolf

Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA)

Women's Water Polo Constitution

Water Ski Club

Ben Brannan

National Collegiate Water Ski Association (NCWSA) and College Wakeboarding

Water Ski Constitution

Yoga Club

Natalie Dev


 Yoga Constitution

Sailing Club



Sailing Constitution



Contact Us

B147 RPAC 
Phone: 614-688-3879 • Email:


  • Army
  • Fairfield Inn
  • Papa John's