Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

RPAC Aquatic Center

The RPAC Aquatic Center is home to three distinct swimming pools - leisure, class and lap and a recreation whirlpool spa. Lap swimming is available during all aquatic center hours in the six lane, 25-yard lap pool. Lap swimming may also be available in the eight lane, 25-yard class pool if scheduling allows. The leisure pool is a 2,848 square foot shallow depth pool with warmer water temperatures and interactive water features.

Autumn 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Sunday, December 10, 2017

Monday –Friday: 5:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Family Hours
Friday: 5:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. 

Autumn Break
Wednesday, October 11: 5:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Thursday, October 12: 5:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, October 13: 5:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday, October 14: 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, October 15: 10 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 20: 5:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesday, November 21: 5:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, November 22: 5:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.*
Thursday, November 23: CLOSED
Friday, November 24: CLOSED
Saturday, November 25: CLOSED
Sunday, November 26: 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.* 

Autumn Semester Finals and December Break

Monday, December 11, 2017 – Saturday, January 6, 2018

Monday – Friday: 5:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday: Noon – 7 p.m.

Special Holiday Hours and Closings
Saturday, December 23: 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.*
Sunday, December 24: CLOSED
Monday, December 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27: 5:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.*
Thursday, December 28: 5:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.*
Friday, December 29: 5:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.*
Saturday, December 30: 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.*
Sunday, December 31: Noon – 3 p.m.*    
Monday, January 1: CLOSED

Special note: Family hours will be held during scheduled building hours on all marked (*) days

Family Hours
Friday: 5:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday: Noon – 5 p.m.

 

Sponsors

  • AntiWave