Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

Competitive Sports Office Hours

Competitive Sports 2019-2020 Office Hours 

2019 Autumn Semester

Tuesday, August 20 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019

  • Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Friday 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Thursday, December 5 - Thursday, December 12, 2019

  • Monday - Friday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

The office will be closed on the following dates:

  • Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10 - Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (Office will close at 1 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020

 

2020 Spring Semester 

Monday, January 6 - Monday, April 20, 2020

  • Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fridays 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 22 - Tuesday, April 28, 2020

  • Monday - Friday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

The office will be closed on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 (Office will close at 1 p.m.)
  • Monday, March 9 - Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 (Office will close at 1 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 29 - Monday, May 25, 2020

 

2020 Summer Semester

Hours to be determined